Meet the Staff

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Adult Education Directory
Attendance Line  Please call by 8 a.m.  419.998.2900
800.992.2913
Askins, Katie Teaching Assistant 419.998.2941 katie.askins@apollocc.org
Barton, Joan Treasurer’s Assistant/District Office Administrative Assistant 419.998.2923 joan.barton@apollocc.org
Benda, Jody Sports Fitness & Exercise Science Instructor 419.998.2927 jody.benda@apollocc.org
Blymyer, Carla Teaching Assistant 419.998.2944 carla.blymyer@apollocc.org
Bodey, Doug Director of High School Programs 419.998.2909 doug.bodey@apollocc.org
Bowsher, Cindy Cosmetology I Instructor 419.998.2901 cindy.bowsher@apollocc.org
Brachok, Jennifer Family & Consumer Science (Bath Satellite) jennifer.brachok@apollocc.org
Brown, Linda Science 567.940.4719 linda.brown@apollocc.org
Buell, Jamie Instructional Supervisor 419.998.2920 jamie.buell@apollocc.org
Cadle, Kim Treasurer’s Assistant/Cashier/Accounts Receivables 419.998.2919 kim.cadle@apollocc.org
Carver, Angela Math Instructor 567.940.4719 angela.carver@apollocc.org
Caudill, Shelly Cafeteria Manager 419.998.2944 shelly.caudill@apollocc.org
Clifford, Kelly Intervention Specialist 567.940.4100 kelly.clifford@apollocc.org
Clymer, Brian CBI Instructor 419.998.2931 brian.clymer@apollocc.org
Conner, Megan Health Science Instructor 567.940.3814 megan.conner@apollocc.org
Conner, Steve Welding Instructor 419.998.2940 steve.conner@apollocc.org
Cook, Barb School Nurse 419.998.2904 barb.cook@apollocc.org

Cox-Eley, Mallory

Student Services Administrative Assistant 419.998.2921 mallory.cox@apollocc.org
Dicke, Mike Automated Manufacturing Technology 567.940.3800 mike.dicke@apollocc.org
Dickey, Hanna Math Instructor 567.940.4720 hannah.dickey@apollocc.org
Diglia, Mike Print & Graphics Instructor 419.998.2937 michael.diglia@apollocc.org
Diglia, Sheryl Health Science Instructor 419.998.2936 sheryl.diglia@apollocc.org
DuBois, Mike Math/Science Instructor 419.998.2953 mike.dubois@apollocc.org
Dukes-Norton, Dana District Communications Manager 419.998.2947 dana.dukes@apollocc.org
Earl, Nick Dean of Students 419.998.2916 nick.earl@apollocc.org
Erb, Todd In School Suspension 419.998.2933 todd.erb@apollocc.org
Fiedler, Mike Automotive Technology Instructor 419.998.2949 mike.fiedler@apollocc.org
Gillespie, Roy Facility Manager 419.998.2907 roy.gillespie@apollocc.org
Grimm, Darin Computer Information Support Instructor 419.998.2906 darin.grimm@apollocc.org
Gronas, Tevyn Teaching Assistant/Tutor 567.940.3812 tevyn.gronas@apollocc.org
Gronas, Vanessa Family & Consumer Science (Shawnee Satellite) gronasv@limashawnee.com
Hamilton, Brent Custodial Shift Supervisor 419.998.2907 brent.hamilton@apollocc.org
Hedges, Terry Construction Equipment Instructor 419.998.2967 terry.hedges@apollocc.org
Hemmelgarn, Stephanie Math Instructor 567.940.4734 stephanie.hemmelgarn@apollocc.org
Herbst, Jay Social Studies Instructor 567.940.4707 jay.herbst@apollocc.org
Hilden, Nancy Superintendent’s Administrative Assistant 419.998.2911 nancy.hilden@apollocc.org
Hillard, Greg Teaching Assistant 419.998.2940 greg.hillard@apollocc.org
Holbrook, Sherli Math Instructor 419.998.3910* sherli.holbrook@apollocc.org
Holly, Tim Science Instructor 419.998.2943 tim.holly@apollocc.org
Horlander, Judy Teaching Assistant/Tutor 419.998.2946 judy.horlander@apollocc.org
Johnson, Bruce Instructional Supervisor 419.998.2991 bruce.johnson@apollocc.org
Kantner, Ross Special Ed Coordinator/Career Assessment 419.998.2983 ross.kantner@apollocc.org
Keller, Michele Receiving Administrative Assistant 419.998.2974 michele.keller@apollocc.org
Kentner, Matt Technology Specialist 567.940.3918 matt.kentner@apollocc.org
Kinzer, Matt Technology Specialist 419.998.3918 matt.kinzer@apollocc.org
Klima, Connie High School Administrative Assistant 419.998.2973 connie.klima@apollocc.org
Knutzen, Colette Intervention Specialist 567.940.3810 colette.knutzen@apollocc.org
Krites, Darla Integrated English Instructor 419.998.3913* darla.krites@apollocc.org
Lambert, Dawn High School Administrative Assistant 419.998.2917 dawn.lambert@apollocc.org
Larimore, Keisha Family & Consumer Science (Elida Satellite) keisha.larimore@apollocc.org
Lowden, Marnie Career Exploration Instructor 567.940.3910 marnie.prigozen@apollocc.org
Maier, Sheryl High School Administrative Assistant 567.940.3831 sheryl.maier@apollocc.org
Malone, Diana Administrative and Medical Office Technology Instructor 419.998.2928 diana.malone@apollocc.org
Mathews, Roger Teaching Assistant 567.940.3834 roger.mathews@apollocc.org
McKivison, Deb Treasurer’s Assistant/Accounts Payable 419.998.2914 deb.mckivison@apollocc.org
Morris, Courtnee Early Childhood Education Instructor 419.998.2905 courtnee.morris@apollocc.org
Nagel, Lynne Cosmetology II Instructor 419.998.2901 lynne.nagel@apollocc.org
Nickles, Jim Carpentry Instructor 419.998.2941 jim.nickles@apollocc.org
Overholt, Allison Communications Assistant 419.998.2957 allison.overholt@apollocc.org
Piehl, Sandi Assistant Treasurer/Payroll 419.998.2913 sandi.piehl@apollocc.org
Pitts, Julie Family and Consumer Science (Perry Satellite) julie.pitts@apollocc.org
Pohlman, Dennis Agriculture (Elida Satellite) dennis.pohlman@apollocc.org
Pollock, Alan Computer Assisted Design 419.998.2935 alan.pollock@apollocc.org
Preston, Mark Maintenance Associate 419.998.2907 mark.preston@apollocc.org
Prichard, Patrick Career Based Intervention (Bluffton Satellite) patrick.prichard@apollocc.org
Prince, Carrie Culinary Arts Instructor/Garden Cafe 419.998.2945 carrie.prince@apollocc.org
Prinsen, Tobin Industry Liaison 419.998.2939 toby.prinsen@apollocc.org
Rambin, Keith Industrial Technology (Wapak Satellite) keith.rambin@apollocc.org
Rellinger, Maria Treasurer/CFO 419.998.2912 maria.rellinger@apollocc.org
Reynolds, Matthew Advanced Robotics Manufacturing Instructor 567.940.3880 matthew.reynolds@apollocc.org
Rigsby, Justin Multimedia Technology Instructor 419.998.2970 justin.rigsby@apollocc.org
Riley, Lori Teaching Assistant 419.998.2944 lori.riley@apollocc.org
Roll, Melissa Social Studies Instructor 567.940.4717 melissa.roll@apollocc.org
Rosen, Jim Truck Driving Manager, Adult Ed 419.998.2969 jim.rosen@apollocc.org
Sammetinger, Nick Instructional Supervisor 419.998.2903 nick.sammetinger@apollocc.org
Sawmiller, Elaine Teaching Assistant 419.998.2967 elaine.sawmiller@apollocc.org
Schroyer, Dick Technology Manager 419.998.2932 dick.schroyer@apollocc.org
Seech, Meridith Social Studies Instructor 419.998.2903 meridith.seech@apollocc.org
Sheipline, Tasha Director of Adult Programs 419.998.2972 tasha.sheipline@apollocc.org
Slechter, Sherri CA Teaching Assistant 419.998.2945 sherri.slechter@apollocc.org
Smith, Chris Technology Specialist 419.998.2924 chris.smith@apollocc.org
Smith, Gerri Teaching Assistant 419.998.2944 gerri.smith@apollocc.org
Smith, Yvonne Social Studies Instructor 567.940.4730 yvonne.smith@apollocc.org
Solomon, Kristie High School Counselor 419.998.2902 kristie.solomon@apollocc.org
Sperling, Diana English Instructor 567.940.4641 diana.sperling@apollocc.org
Stein, Carolyn Science Instructor 567.940.4714 carolyn.stein@apollocc.org

Jennifer Stepleton

English Instructor 567.940.4723 jennifer.stepleton@apollocc.org
Stuttler, Natalie Science Instructor 567.940.4726 natalie.stuttler@apollocc.org
Swanger, Jennifer EMIS 419.998.2919 jennifer.swanger@apollocc.org
Sweigart, Mark Automotive Collision Technology Instructor 419.998.2951 mark.sweigart@apollocc.org
Tabler, Mindy Special Ed Coordinator/Career Assessment 567.940.3882 mindy.tabler@apollocc.org
Taylor, Ryan Construction Trades (Shawnee Satellite) ryan.taylor@apollocc.org
Tooley, Jacob English Instructor 567.940.4729 jacob.tooley@apollocc.org
Towey, Jan Assessment Center Assistant 419.998.2946 jan.towey@apollocc.org
Trowbridge, Ben School Resource Officer 567.940.3923 ben.trowbridge@apollocc.org
Warnement, Joe Floral Design/Interiors Instructor 419.998.2934 joe.warnement@apollocc.org
Webb, Brad Construction Equipment Technology Instructor 419.998.2967
419.998.2968
brad.webb@apollocc.org
Wells, Judy Superintendent 419.998.2910 judy.wells@apollocc.org
Wheeler, Gary Custodian 419.998.2907 gary.wheeler@apollocc.org
Wheeler, John Maintenance Associate 419.998.2907 john.wheeler@apollocc.org
Wheeler, Tammy Custodian 419.998.2907 tammy.wheeler@apollocc.org
Whyman, Lila Media Specialist 419.998.2948 lila.whyman@apollocc.org
Wise, Rod Building and Renovations Instructor 419.998.2942 rod.wise@apollocc.org
Zumberger, Greg School Counselor 419.998.2915 greg.zumberger@apollocc.org
Adult Education Directory